Game Music

In Game Music

This is a recording of my final music piece for my game when you are playing it. I was trying to go a deep feeling a relax effect and I feel this does the job perfect. It was a rather easy process and I used “Breathless Space” and held the key down and repeated this using different keys. I then used the “Delicate Bells” and put made piano kinda song that synced.

Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 17.21.31.png

I found this process rather easy as I have done a fair bit of logic pro since I have started this course and i’m very pleased with my final music piece for my game.

Leave a Reply

